Thankful Thursday

Hmmm…. Having a very cranky week… But, even with that, there’s a LOT to be thankful for…

Take a look at this…

OMGosh, isn’t it pretty?? It’s MINE 🙂 well… technically… I bought it and it’s on its way to me… should be here in a couple days… I just LOVE it… found a very cool Etsy Shop that I can’t stop stalking Graceful Rosaries all her beautiful rosaries etc. are handmade… Not only is that gorgeous rosary on it’s way to me… but this beautiful rosary bracelet too… ummm… truth be told, the bracelet will be here sooner… Like, today probably… I LOVED it and bought it from her website… then discovered she had additional items on her etsy store… so stalked the rosary for a day before it decided, what the heck, I NEED that too… It’s almost lent, right? I NEED a beautiful rosary to start lent with… And, maybe more than that, I need some peace… and mindful quiet…

***edited to add… OMGOSH!!! My bracelet arrived today when I got home from school… It’s even MORE beautiful in real life!!! it’s so pretty!! I LOVE it!!

Oh, something else to be thankful for… CKC Manchester is coming, I’m taking several classes… AND staying overnight with friends… changed my reservation today, and am staying 2 nights!!! Thanks to my wonderful Mother in Law who will be picking up the kids those 2 days so that I can go!!
See… Look at those pretty rosaries, think about getting away for 2 whole nights… oh, yeah!! There’s a lot to be thankful for…

Leave a comment

Filed under Family/Home, Religion/Faith, Thankful Thursdays, Uncategorized

Thanks for reading! Tell me what you think!